Saeed Momeni

Managing Director

Mohsen Farrokhnejad

Head of Security

Jafar Heidaresfahani

Managing Director Advisor

Ali Allahdad

Financial Manager

Ahmad Salamat

Planning and Systems Manager

Mehdi Karbasian

Human Resources Manager

Mohammad Sajjad Kosari

Engineering and Technical Services Manager

Abdollah Samadi

Business Development Manager

Amir Ranjbar

Legal and Contracts Manager

Mohammad Ahmadlou

Procurement Manager

Amirhosein Zakeri

Logistics Manager

Arash Sepahvand

HSE Manager

Hamed Allahverdi

Information and Communication Technology Manager

Reza Etemadi

Head of Public Relations

Seyed Vahid Hoseyni

Transmission Pipelines Projects Manager

Mohsen Neyzari

OICO Area Manager of South Pars Zone 1 & Zone 2

Mehrzad Mahmoudi

OICO Area Manager of Zone 3

Khalil Kamali

Parsian Sepehr C2 Recovery and Fractionation Plant, Project Manager

Jalil Mostafaei

West Ethylene Pipeline Project Manager

Ehsan Pourvali

Azar Oilfield Project Manager

Saeed Ebrahimi

Qeshm Oil Terminal Project Manager

Mohammad Reza Abedini

South Pars Phases 20& 21, Commissioning and Operation Project Manager

Hassan Fazel

Tehran Oil Refinery, Maintenance Project Manager